This page allows you to reset the account for a staff member.
Please read the details on this page carefully, resetting a users account will prevent them from accessing the system until they complete the process as per the instructions in the email they will receive.
Resetting a user account will:
Lock the account so that the user cannot log in.
Require action from the user to re-activate their account.
Send an email containing instructions for the user to follow to reset their security information.
Once you’ve double checked everything is correct and you have the desired user, click the button to reset the account and send the email. When complete you’ll be shown a message confirming the account was successfully reset.
This process will only reset a user’s account. If you use another account to sign users in then this will have no effect.
This page is protected by the following permissions:
Reset Staff Accounts
This page is available to users with the following roles:
Available with permission